DC Ramban administered oath to councilors of DDC Ramban

Ramban, Dec, 28: Deputy Commissioner, Ramban, Nazim Zai Khan today administered the oath to all fourteen Councilors of District Development Council (DDC), Ramban in an impressive function held in the premises of Administrative Complex Maître, Ramban.

BDC Chairpersons, SSP, Ramban Haseeb-Ur-Rehman, ACD Zameer Ahmed Rishu, District President and other senior leaders of various political parties, Media persons besides several others attended the function.

Oath was taken by the Rabia Hamid from Banihal –A, Imtiyaz Ahmed Khanday from Banihal –B, Jagvir Dass from Batote, Shamim Akhter from Gandhri, Sakhi Mohd. from Gool, Gulshan Parveen from Khari, Mohd Shafi from Rajgarh, Rakesh Singh from Ramban-A, Renuka Katoch from Ramban-B, Bashir Ahmed Naik from Ramsoo-A, Fayaz Ahmed Naik from Ramsoo-B, Shamshad Bano from Sangaldan, Bashir Ahmed Runyal from Ukhral-A, Balbir Singh Bali from Ukhral-B.