Jammu, Mar 23: The Jammu and Kashmir government on Monday said that all interstate/union territory borders with Punjab, Himachal Pradesh and Ladakh will be fully sealed.

“Interstate/UT borders with Punjab, Himachal and Ladakh to be fully sealed. National Highway movement to be regulated. Inter district movement of vehicles to be strictly restricted. Essential service vehicles to ply normally,” government said.